22 Students Selected All Area

December 3, 2017

Congratulations to the 22 students that advance to All Area audition and will compete for a chance at an All State chair on January 13 at the campus of the University of Texas at Austin.  Students advancing to the Area level are:


Piccolo – Shelby Ebner

Flute – Antonio Jasiczek, Helen Herrera, Elise Aigner-Varoz.

Oboe – Stephen Toedt, Alex Hernandez.

Clarinet – Adam Kuhn, Juan Cantu, Michael DeLeon, Eric Jinn.

Bari Sax – Jonathan Rodriguez

Trumpet – Ian Aigner-Varoz, Logan Francesco, Andrew Schofield, Leo Filyk, Grant Owens, Jonathan Bjerken.

F Horn – Josie Lotts, Oscar Rivera, Haley Ginn..

Tuba – Austin Pennartz

Percussion – Connor Castillo


Best of luck to these students as they compete for the highest honor as a band member which is being named an "All-Stater"!




Please reload

Featured Posts