top of page

Brandeis HS Private Lessons

Below is a list of available private lessons teachers who teach at Brandeis HS. It is HIGHLY recommended that every student take weekly private lessons as supplemental instruction to promote proper growth on their instrument.  Please email a teacher below to get more information to begin private lessons. 

 

Woodwinds

FLUTE/PICCOLO

Dr. Rita Linard - rita.linard@utsa.edu

Dr. Kristin Hayes - kristindeliahayes@gmail.com

Catherine Handgen - Catherine.Handgen@gmail.com

Nadia Hernandez - nadiaann23@gmail.com

 

CLARINET

Dr. Gary Fair - garylfair@gmail.com

Shaun Guzman - guzmanshaun@hotmail.com

 

SAXOPHONE

Andy Wen - wensaxophone@gmail.com

OBOE

Ashley Rubio - lilrubio92@yahoo.com

BASSOON 

Gillian Lopez - glopez2@trinity.edu

Brass

FRENCH HORN

Marc Lumley - masterhornist@me.com

 

TRUMPET

Erick Matta - ertatta@gmail.com

Wallace Dierolf - Wallace.Dierolf@gmail.com

Scott Loutsch - loutschscott@gmail.com

 

BARITONE/TUBA

Richard Herrera - rlhband@sbcgloal.net

Brandon Ichavez - Brandonichavez2@gmail.com

Chris Esparza - chris.ezparza@nisd.net

Dr. Matthew Mireles - mmireles1@stmarytx.edu

 

TROMBONE

Samuel Penon - highdflat@gmail.com

Gilbert Garza - gilgarzamusic@gmail.com


Percussion

Mike Gomez - MKG673@gmail.com

Ernesto Aguirre - e.aguirre432@gmail.com

bottom of page