2018 Football Schedule

2018-2019 Varsity Football Schedule (H) = Home (V) = Visitors Friday, August 31 vs. Johnson Jaguars, Farris Stadium (H) Thursday, September 6 vs. Stevens Falcons, GUS Stadium (V), "Thursday Night Lights" TV Telecast Saturday, September 15 vs. Marshall Rams, Farris Stadium (H) Saturday, September 22 vs. Clark Cougars, Farris Stadium (V) Friday, September 28 vs. Brennan Bears, Farris Stadium (H) Week 6 - BYE Week Friday, October 12 vs. O'Connor Panthers, Farris Stadium (V) Thursday, October 18 vs. Holmes Huskies, Farris Stadium (H) Friday, October 26 vs. Warren Warriors, GUS Stadium (V) Saturday, November 3 vs. Jay Mustangs, Farris Stadium (H) Saturday, November 10 vs.Taft Raiders, Farris St

Directors Newsletter #37, June 3rd

Directors Newsletter #37-17, June 3, 2018 Hello Subscribers, Congratulations to our soloist: Madeline Wood twirler, Ben Walls horn, Antonio Jasiczek flute, and Jackson Wood snare drum, for winning a first division gold medal at the UIL State Solo competition at UT Austin on Monday. Congrats also to our clarinet trio for receiving a first division on their ensemble. Members are Juan Cantu, Eric Jin, and Adam Kuhn. The flute quartet and woodwind trio received a second division rating. Thanks to all of these students for competing and representing the Bronco Band at the UIL State Solo and Ensemble Contest. This week is our last week of school, with semester testing, locker clean outs, and i

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by BRANDEIS BAND. 

Powered by